Psychology and Medical Sciences

Team

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schobersberger
Deputy Head of Department / Head of Institute

wolfgang.schobersberger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3841
f +43 50-8648-673840

CV

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Fink
Associate Professor

c.fink@gelenkpunkt.com

Mag. Dr. Cornelia Blank
Associate Professor / Deputy Head of Institute

cornelia.blank@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3840
f +43 50-8648-673840

Dr. Robert Csapo
Associate Professor

robert.csapo@umit.at
m +43 650 433 211 0
t +43 50-8648-3887
f +43 50-8648-673887

Mag. Dr. Tobias Dünnwald
Senior Scientist

tobias.duennwald@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3856
f +43 50-8648-673840

Dr. Birgit Wild
Senior Scientist

birgit.wild@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3887
f +43 50-8648-673887

David Morawetz, MSc.
Project Coordinator Interreg Italia-Österreich Winhealth

david.morawetz@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4037
f +43 50-8648-673840

Mag. Katharina Gatterer
Junior Scientist

katharina.gatterer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3910
f +43 50-8648-673840

Mag. Heike Janas
Junior Scientist

heike.janas@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3910
f +43 50-8648-673840

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Egon Humpeler
Honorary Professor

humpeler@utanet.at

Alexandra Peskoller
Assistant

alexandra.peskoller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3853
f +43 50-8648-673853