Nursing Science and Gerontology

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Müller, MSc.
Chair of Institute
Chair of Department

gerhard.mueller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3867

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christa Them
Professor

christa.them@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3891

CV

Sabina Brkanic, BA
Office Administrator

pw@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3913

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Margarethe Achenrainer
Junior Scientist

margarethe.achenrainer@umit.at
t +43 512-5322-75238

CV

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Edda Biechl
Junior Scientist

edda.biechl@umit.at

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniela Deufert, Dipl.-PGW
Senior Scientist / Privatdozentin

daniela.deufert@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3895

CV

Univ.-Ass. Angela Flörl, BScN
Junior Scientist

angela.floerl@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3914

CV

Univ.-Ass. Janine Figallo, BScN
Junior Scientist

janine.figallo@umit.at
t +43 5242 600 1507

Univ.-Ass. Alessandra Gessl, BSc, MA
Junior Scientist

alessandra.gessl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3810

CV

Univ.-Ass. Ing. Elisabeth Holzer, BScN, MScN
Junior Scientist

elisabeth.holzer@umit.at
t 04852/606-941

CV

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Margareta Jukic-Puntigam, MAS
Senior Scientist

margareta.jukic@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1313

CV

Univ.-Ass. Jan Kellerer, BScN, MScN
Junior Scientist

jan.kellerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3870

CV

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Kreyer
Senior Scientist

christiane.kreyer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3943

CV

Univ.-Ass. Claudia Leoni-Scheiber, MSc, MScN, PhDc
Senior Scientist

claudia.leoni-scheiber@umit.at
t 05672/601-205

Eva-Maria Mair
Project Assistant

eva-maria.mair@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3961

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Martin Pallauf
Senior Scientist

martin.pallauf@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3863

CV

Univ.-Ass. Matthias Rohringer, BEd, MSc
Junior Scientist

matthias.rohringer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3702

CV

Univ.-Ass. Karoline Schermann, BScN, MScN
Junior Scientist

karoline.schermann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4034

CV

Assoc.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Eva Schulc
Associate Professor

eva.schulc@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3833

CV

Univ.-Ass. Petra Schumacher, BScN, MScN
Junior Scientist

petra.schumacher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3815

CV

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Claudia Schwaizer
Junior Scientist

claudia.schwaizer@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3808

CV

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Alfred Steininger
Senior Scientist

alfred.steininger@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1415

CV

Beatrix Buchinger
Office Administrator

sekretariat.umit@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1324

Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniela Händler-Schuster
Senior Scientist

daniela.haendler-schuster@zhaw.ch

CV

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Polanezky, MSc
Senior Scientist

gabriele.polanezky@kh-schwaz.at

apl. Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Sahmel
Professor

karl-heinz.sahmel@srh.de

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elfriede Fritz
Professor

elfriede.fritz@umit.at

CV