Nursing Science and Gerontology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christa Them
Head of Institute

christa.them@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3891
f +43 50-8648-673891

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Müller, MSc.
prov. Head of Department

gerhard.mueller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3867

CV

Sabina Brkanic, BA

pw@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3913
f +43 50-8648-673913

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Margarethe Achenrainer

margarethe.achenrainer@umit.at
t +43 512-5322-75238

CV

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Daniela Deufert, Dipl.-PGW

daniela.deufert@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3895
f +43 50-8648-673895

CV

Univ.-Ass. Angela Flörl, BScN

angela.floerl@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3914
f +43 50 8648-673914

CV

Univ.-Ass. Janine Figallo, BScN

janine.figallo@umit.at
t +43 5242 600 1507

Univ.-Ass. Alessandra Gessl, BSc, MA

alessandra.gessl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3810

CV

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Margareta Jukic-Puntigam, MAS

margareta.jukic@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1313

CV

Univ.-Ass. Jan Kellerer, BScN, MScN

jan.kellerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3870

CV

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Kreyer

christiane.kreyer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3943
f +43 50-8648-673943

CV

Eva-Maria Mair

eva-maria.mair@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3961
f +43 50-8648-673961

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Martin Pallauf

martin.pallauf@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3863
f +43 50-8648-673863

CV

Univ.-Ass. Matthias Rohringer, BEd, MSc
Junior Scientist

matthias.rohringer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3702
f +43 50-8648-673702

CV

Univ.-Ass. Karoline Schermann, BScN, MScN

karoline.schermann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4034
f +43 50-8648-674034

CV

Assoc.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Eva Schulc

eva.schulc@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3833
f +43 50-8648-673833

CV

Univ.-Ass. Petra Schumacher, BScN, MScN

petra.schumacher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3815

CV

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Alfred Steininger

alfred.steininger@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1415

CV

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Polanezky, MSc

gabriele.polanezky@kh-schwaz.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elfriede Fritz

elfriede.fritz@umit.at

CV

apl. Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Sahmel

Karlheinz.Sahmel@hs-lu.de

Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniela Händler-Schuster

daniela.haendler-schuster@zhaw.ch

CV

Beatrix Buchinger

sekretariat.umit@bbwien.at
t +43 1-21121-1324