Public Health, Versorgungsforschung und HTA

Mitarbeiter/innen am Institut

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Stummer
Institutsleiter / Studiengangsleiter

harald.stummer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Silvia Angerer, PhD
Universitätsassistentin

silvia.angerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3873

CV

Thomas Aschaber
Studentischer Mitarbeiter

thomas.aschaber@edu.umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Peter Heimerl
Studienleiter Division Landeck

peter.heimerl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3872
f +43 50-8648-673872

CV

Nina Lorenzoni, MA
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

nina.lorenzoni@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3909

CV

Dr. Andreas Mölk
Universitätsassistent

andreas.moelk@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3873

CV

Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Nöhammer
Assistenzprofessorin

elisabeth.noehammer@umit.at
m +43 664 83 72 112

CV

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Margit Raich
Assistenzprofessorin

margit.raich@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3909

CV

Dr. oec. HSG Martin E. Stubenböck
Universitätsassistent

martin.stubenboeck@umit.at

CV

Barbara Volgger-Schmid
Assistentin

barbara.volgger-schmid@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

Prof. Dr. Harald Mayer, Diplompsychologe
Gastprofessor

harald.meyer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV