Public Health, Health Services Research and HTA

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Stummer
Head of Institute

harald.stummer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Silvia Angerer, PhD
Senior Scientist

silvia.angerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3873
https://sites.google.com/umit.at/silvia-angerer

CV

Thomas Aschaber
Student Research Assistant

thomas.aschaber@edu.umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Dr. Gabriela Edlinger
Senior Scientist

gabriela.edlinger@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37171

CV

Dr. Daniela Gramann
Junior Scientist

daniela.gramann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3876

CV

Mag. Marco Haid, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist

marco.haid@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37171

CV

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Peter Heimerl
Head of Division

peter.heimerl@umit.at
t +43 50-12507 36 802
f +43 50-8648-673872

CV

Nina Lorenzoni, MA

nina.lorenzoni@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4009

CV

Dr. Andreas Mölk
Senior Scientist

andreas.moelk@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3873

CV

Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Nöhammer
Assistant Professor

elisabeth.noehammer@umit.at
m +43 664 83 72 112

CV

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Margit Raich
Assistant Professor

margit.raich@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3909

CV

Dr. oec. HSG Martin E. Stubenböck
Senior Scientist

martin.stubenboeck@umit.at
t +43 512-507-37171

CV

Barbara Volgger-Schmid
Assistant

barbara.volgger-schmid@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871