Public Health, Versorgungsforschung und HTA

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Siebert, MPH, MSc
Department Chair / Institute Director
Professor of Public Health and HTA (UMIT) Adj. Professor of Health Policy and Management (Harvard Univ.)

public-health@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3930
f +43 50-8648-673930

Mag. phil. Elisabeth Havasi
Executive Assistant

public-health@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3930
f +43 50-8648-673930

Marjan Arvandi, M.Stat.
Junior Scientist

marjan.arvandi@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3945
f +43 50-8648-673945

Heidi Bielowski
Department Assistant

iph-org@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3883
f +43 50-8648-673883

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Alfred Barth
Professor for Work and Organisational Psychology

alfred.barth@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3735
f +43 50-8648-673735

Ass.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Stephan Böse-O'Reilly, MPH
Assistant Professor

stephan.boeseoreilly@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3878
f +43 50-8648-673878

Mag. sc. hum. Monika Buchberger, BSc.
Junior Scientist

monika.buchberger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3938
f +43 50-8648-673938

Dr. rer.nat. Annette Conrads-Frank
Senior Scientist

annette.conrads-frank@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3930
f +43 50-8648-673930

Ing. Stephanie Denk, BSc.
Junior Scientist

stephanie.denk@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3924
f +43 50-8648-673924

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Magdalena Flatscher-Thöni
Assistenzprofessorin

magdalena.flatscher-thoeni@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3896
f +43 50-8648-673896

Dr. Holger Gothe, Dipl.-Komm.wirt
Senior Scientist

holger.gothe@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3944
f +43 50-8648-673944

Simon Hartmann
Student Research Assistant

simon.hartmann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3986
f +43 50-8648-673986

Dipl.-Math. oec. Dr.rer.soc. Beate Jahn
Senior Scientist

beate.jahn@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3923
f +43 50-8648-673923

Felicitas Kühne, MSc.
Senior Scientist

felicitas.kuehne@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3926
f +43 50-8648-673926

Dipl.-Stat. Raffaella Matteucci Gothe
Center Head
Senior Scientist

raffaella.gothe@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3843
f +43 50-8648-673843

Christopher Marquardt
Student Research Assistant

christopher.marquardt@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3927
f +43 50-8648-673927

MMag. Petra Moesl
Project Management
Junior Scientist

petra.moesl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3922

Ass.-Prof. Dr.med.vet. Nikolai Mühlberger, MPH
Assistant Professor

nikolai.muehlberger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3935
f +43 50-8648-673935

Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Nöhammer
Assistenzprofessorin

elisabeth.noehammer@umit.at
m +43 664 83 72 112

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wilhelm Oberaigner
Associate Professor

wilhelm.oberaigner@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4014
f +43 50-8648-674014

Daniel Obmann
Student Research Assistant

daniel.obmanm@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4004
f +43 50-8648-674004

a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Ostermann
a.o. University Professor

herwig.ostermann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3883
f +43 50-8648-673883

Dr. Sibylle Puntscher
Senior Scientist

sibylle.puntscher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3916
f +43 50-8648-673916

Mr. Pharm. Vjollca Qerimi
Junior Scientist

vjollca.qerimi@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4008
f +43 50-8648-674008

Ass.-Prof. Mag.sc.hum. Dr. med. Ursula Rochau
Assistant Professor

ursula.rochau@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3947
f +43 50-8648-673947

Dr. Petra Schnell-Inderst, MPH
Senior Scientist

petra.schnell-inderst@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3937
f +43 50-8648-673937

Dr. med. Silke Siebert
Senior Scientist

silke.siebert@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4019
f +43 50-8648-674019

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Gaby Sroczynski, MPH
Assistant Professor

gaby.sroczynski@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4007
f +43 50-8648-674007

Caroline Steigenberger, MPH
HTADS Program Coordinator
Junior Scientist

htads@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3901
f +43 50-8648-673901

Mag. iur. Dr.sc.hum. Verena Stühlinger, LL.M.
Vorsitzende RCSEQ
Senior Scientist

verena.stuehlinger@umit.at
t +43 50 8648 3879
f +43 50 8648 673879