Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Institute of Automation and Control Engineering

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Woittennek
Head of Institute

frank.woittennek@umit.at
t +43 50 8648 3976
f +43 50-8648-673976
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Sabine Seitz
Assistant

sabine.seitz@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arthur Angerer
Senior Scientist

arthur.angerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4002
f +43 50-8648-674002
www.umit.at/iace

Simon Bachler, MSc
Junior Scientist

simon.bachler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4038
f +43 50-8648-674038
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Phillip Kronthaler
Junior Scientist

phillip.kronthaler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4011
f +43 50-8648-674011
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Marcus Riesmeier, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

marcus.riesmeier@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3978
f +43 50-8648-673978
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laboratory Head

jelena.ristic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Stigger
Senior Scientist

thomas.stigger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3973
www.umit.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Tappeiner
Junior Scientist


t +43 50-8648-4012
f +43 50-8648-674012
www.umit.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Wurm
Junior Scientist

jens.wurm@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3977
f +43 50-8648-673977
www.umit.at/iace

zu den Details

Student Assistents

Thomas Gruber, BSc.
Jonathan Halmen, BSc.
Michael Herzog, BSc.
Luca Mayer, BSc.

Alumnae and Alumni

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Mathias Brandstötter, Joanneum Research, Klagenfurt
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph Gruber, Salzburg
Univ.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Hofbaur, Joanneum Research, Klagenfurt
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Huber, GE-Jenbacher, Jenbach
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Richard Neumayr, BESI-Austria, Radfeld